Call Us: +8802-9821183

     

List of Officers

Name: Syed Murghub Murshed
Designation: Chairman
Phone: +88029889333
Email: marghub@utimetech.com
Name: Dr. K Jesmin Chowdhury
Designation: Managing Director
Phone: +8801711944046
Email: jesmin@utimetech.com
Name: Md.Al-Amin Chowdhury
Designation: Director (Admin & Operation)
Phone: +8801710743712
Email: alamin@utimetech.com
Name: Chanchal Chakriborty
Designation: Director(Business Development)
Phone: +88029889333
Email: chanchal@utimetech.com
Name: Mahfuz Ul Hasib Chowdhury
Designation: Director ( Integrated Resource)
Phone: +8801711700148
Email: mahfuz@utimetech.com
Name: Shamim Ahmed
Designation: Director ( Strategic Planning)
Phone: +8801717290578
Email: shamim@utimetech.com
Name: Azad Biswas
Designation: Manager-Finance
Phone: +8801920930260
Email: azad@utimetech.com
Name: Saiful Islam
Designation: Manager-Admin
Phone: +88029889333
Email: saiful@utimetech.com
Name: Afsana Sultana
Designation: Manager-HR
Phone: +88029889333
Email: afsana_sultana@utimetech.com
Name: Chanchal Chakriborty
Designation: Director(Business Development)
Phone: +88029889333
Email: chanchal@utimetech.com
Name: Charle Joakim D Rozario
Designation: Deputy Director (Geology)
Phone: +8801554220389
Email: charle@utimetech.com
Name: Md. Kamruzzaman Miah
Designation: Deputy Manager (ICT)
Phone: +8801719845856
Email: kamruzzaman@utimetech.com
Name: Shuva Bhattacharia
Designation: Deputy Manager (E&P)
Phone: +8801843182822
Email: shuva@utimetech.com
Name: Sawarat Burua
Designation: Assst. Manager(Petroleum)
Phone: +8801786950627
Email: sawarat@utimetech.com